2ª reunião do Movimento Ipereg Ayu: mais um passo na resistência munduruku

Posted: November 13th, 2013 | Author: | Filed under: Geral | 73 Comments »

DSC_0006c

Indígenas da etnia e parceiros de luta se encontraram para organizar e discutir agenda das próximas ações contra a construção das hidrelétricas

 

Foram cinco dias de conversas que se estendiam pela noite. Justificável: é rara uma situação em que mais de 400 indígenas de 62 aldeias da etnia munduruku tem a oportunidade de se encontrar para debater {trocar experiências e relatos} a respeito dos impactos iminentes do projeto federal que prevê a construção de barragens na região em que habitam.

Entre os dias 1 e 5 de novembro, diversas representações deste povo – junto com parceiros, ribeirinhos também afetados e órgãos como Funai e Ministério Público Federal – se encontraram à margem do rio Tapajós, na aldeia polo base Restinga, para discutir os rumos do Movimento Ipereg Ayu – organização indígena de luta contra a construção das hidrelétricas previstas no PAC.

A pauta da reunião indicava a urgência desse encontro. Feita de forma aberta, podendo qualquer munduruku opinar ou adicionar pontos, ela continha mais de vinte itens – tendo destaque no debate a estruturação do movimento Ipereg Ayu e ações para o fortalecimento da resistência ao projeto federal, firmando uma agenda autônoma de ações para 2014. Vale a pena ressaltar alguns direcionamentos e decisões que apontam novos rumos na luta.

Associação Pusuru é extinta e transformada em Da’uk

Desde a reunião claramente arbitrária realizada em Jacareacanga, no dia 3 de agosto, parte significativa dos indígenas da etnia munduruku já não se viam representados pela Associação Pusuru. A insatisfação tem motivos. A referida assembleia trocou a direção da entidade desconsiderando a opinião dos caciques – que nos mais de vinte anos de existência da associação tradicionalmente eram os responsáveis pela escolha do corpo diretório. Ao invés de se configurar numa reunião interna da etnia, o encontro contou com a intervenção de vereadores e prefeitura de Jacareacanga, além de forte aparato policial, inibindo a livre escolha participação dos munduruku presentes.

Por conta disso, o movimento Ipereg Ayu extinguiu a associação e criou uma nova entidade representativa para a etnia. A Da’uk (que em munduruku significa taoca, espécie de formiga conhecida por caminhar em coletividade) teve sua diretoria escolhida pelos mais de 60 caciques presentes.

Integram a nova associação Ademir Kaba (coordenador), Reginaldo Poxo (vice-coordenador), Ismael Akay (primeiro secretário), Antônio Saw (segundo secretário), Edivaldo Poxo (tesoureiro), Artemizia Manhuary (primeira fiscal) e Solano Akay (segundo fiscal). De acordo com Josias Manhuary, chefe-geral dos guerreiros e coordenador da 2ª reunião do movimento Ipereg Ayu, a partir de agora as reuniões da entidade ocorrerão somente em aldeias. “Vamos trazer a Da’uk mais para perto da gente. Não temos que nos encontrar na cidade, mas sim dentro do nosso espaço, sem a interferência de ninguém”.

Com as novas mudanças, o Conselho Indígena Munduruku do Alto Tapajós (CIMAT) também se renova e agora se chama Conselho Indígena Munduruku Pusuru Kao do Alto Tapajós (CIMPUKAT), coordenado por Ceso Tawe e com os demais conselheiros, entre eles, Francisco Waro, Raimundinho, Samúna Fanesa Manhuary, Valderino Waro Patauazal.

No link, veja a carta divulgada pela Da’uk.

Movimento Ipereg Ayu

A estruturação do movimento Ipereg Agu teve destaque nas discussões. Atuando desde o início de 2013, o grupo tem se dedicado ao fortalecimento das bases de luta contra as hidrelétricas, em um trabalho que visa principalmente à união do povo munduruku em prol da preservação de sua identidade e território, aspectos culturais ameaçados pelos grandes projetos.

Neste percurso, o movimento cada vez mais tem recebido apoio de lideranças locais das diversas aldeias situadas no Rio Tapajós, Teles Pires, Rio das Tropas, Kabitutu, entre outros. Na reunião foi decidida a permanência do mesmo grupo à frente do movimento, composto por Josias Manhuary, Adalton Akay, Maria Leuza Kaba, Neuza Kirixi, Francineide Koro, Reginaldo Kaba, Zenóbio Manhuary, Ana Poxo e Adailton Paygo, fotógrafo da organização.

Decidiu-se também pela realização de duas assembleias anuais, sempre realizadas em aldeias. E a próxima já tem data marcada: dia 19 de abril, na aldeia Missão São Francisco, no Rio Cururu.

Outro assunto evidenciado nas conversas diz respeito às legislações internacional e nacional que garantem direitos das populações indígenas, como a Declaração das Nações Unidas sobre o direito dos povos indígenas e a Convenção 169 da OIT – leis violadas pelo governo brasileiro quando ignora a realização da consulta prévia, assunto abordado pelo procurador-geral da república, Felício Pontes, na reunião. (Veja aqui mais informações sobre o debate)

Também foi debatida a mudança da nomenclatura “área” para “território mundurucu” ao espaço reconhecido pela população indígena como local de existência e resistência histórica da etnia, além da retirada dos brancos do mesmo.

De acordo com Josias, chefe-geral dos guerreiros munduruku, a luta tende a se aprofundar com os novos passos do Ipereg Ayu. “Não iremos desistir de lutar por aquilo que é nosso por direito. A própria Constituição brasileira reconhece isso. Nossas águas, florestas, animais e plantas são coisas sagradas, sem tudo isso nossa cultura será perdida. Então iremos nos fortalecer para lutar pela nossa identidade e modo de vida. Organizados somos fortes”, ressaltou o chefe.

Amazônia em Chamas apresenta série sobre a Saga Munduruku

A partir desta semana, o blog Amazônia em Chamas apresenta uma série de reportagens-relatos-entrevistas-transcrições com os materiais produzidos durante a estadia da equipe na aldeia Restinga. Para acompanhar, acesse nossa página www.amazoniaemchamas.noblogs.org.

 


73 Comments on “2ª reunião do Movimento Ipereg Ayu: mais um passo na resistência munduruku”

  1. 1 Anderson Barbosa said at 12:53 on November 13th, 2013:

    Excelente!!!!!
    passo, a partir de agora a acompanha-lxs!
    Saweh!

  2. 2 Marco Mota said at 17:09 on November 13th, 2013:

    Foi a melhor e mais completa matéria sobre a Assembléia Munduruku que eu li. Parabéns a equipe.
    Ps como eu faço para receber a série sobre a Saga Munduruku no meu email?
    Marquinho Mota
    marquinhomota@yahoo.com.br

  3. 3 скачать disciples world 2 said at 01:34 on September 12th, 2020:

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would
    really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  4. 4 сталинская индустриализация said at 10:19 on September 17th, 2020:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author
    for your site. You have some really good posts and I
    think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off,
    I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Kudos!

  5. 5 коли була проголошена українська народна республіка said at 11:39 on September 17th, 2020:

    Wonderful site. Lots of useful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans
    additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks in your effort!

  6. 6 проголошення курсу на прискорення соціально економічного розвитку said at 12:45 on September 17th, 2020:

    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend
    to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from
    this website.

  7. 7 культура в україні said at 01:28 on September 18th, 2020:

    Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any tips? Cheers!

  8. 8 державний лад київської русі said at 03:14 on September 18th, 2020:

    Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary
    on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal
    experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new
    aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  9. 9 перша згадка україни в писемних джерелах said at 03:44 on September 18th, 2020:

    Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the good effort.

  10. 10 коли закінчилась національно визвольна війна said at 04:00 on September 22nd, 2020:

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this
    web page is in fact nice and the people are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

  11. 11 грудень 1991 said at 06:10 on September 22nd, 2020:

    Great web site. A lot of useful information here. I am
    sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing
    in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

  12. 12 хронологічна таблиця левицького said at 06:45 on September 22nd, 2020:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at
    some of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered it
    and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  13. 13 правління в галицько-волинській державі юрія 1 львовича said at 10:31 on September 23rd, 2020:

    I think the admin of this web site is really working hard for his
    website, since here every data is quality based material.

  14. 14 дисидентський рух не став масовим через said at 12:10 on September 23rd, 2020:

    Hi, its nice paragraph concerning media print, we all be aware of media is a enormous source of data.

  15. 15 проголошення курсу на суцільну колективізацію said at 14:25 on September 23rd, 2020:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I
    might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

  16. 16 піднесення київської русі said at 10:58 on September 25th, 2020:

    Hi there colleagues, nice article and fastidious urging commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  17. 17 магдебурское право это said at 07:27 on September 26th, 2020:

    If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be
    pay a visit this web site and be up to date everyday.

  18. 18 цк кпу щербицький said at 11:04 on September 28th, 2020:

    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading
    and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  19. 19 искусство древней руси кратко said at 11:17 on September 28th, 2020:

    Great site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing
    like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  20. 20 що таке освічений абсолютизм? said at 04:01 on September 29th, 2020:

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  21. 21 выборы президента украины 1991 said at 06:59 on September 29th, 2020:

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this
    content together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  22. 22 рік створення ундп said at 18:23 on September 29th, 2020:

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  23. 23 виникнення руської трійці said at 11:18 on October 2nd, 2020:

    I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be much more useful than ever before.

  24. 24 причини козацько селянські повстання 20 30 років 17 ст said at 14:55 on October 2nd, 2020:

    If some one desires expert view concerning blogging afterward i suggest him/her to pay a visit this website, Keep up
    the pleasant work.

  25. 25 реформи 1860-70 років у підросійській україні said at 15:28 on October 2nd, 2020:

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb
    choice of colors!

  26. 26 особливості неп в україні said at 15:45 on October 2nd, 2020:

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any recommendations? Kudos!

  27. 27 в каком году отменили крепостное право на украине said at 16:08 on October 2nd, 2020:

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  28. 28 історичний портрет данило галицький said at 05:43 on October 4th, 2020:

    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this topic.

    I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  29. 29 литовсько-польська доба said at 09:51 on October 4th, 2020:

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know then you can write if not it is difficult
    to write.

  30. 30 історичний портрет о довбуша коротко said at 14:47 on October 4th, 2020:

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there
    a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  31. 31 юрий хмельницкий внешняя и внутренняя политика said at 16:11 on October 4th, 2020:

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and in depth information you provide.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  32. 32 хронологические рамки средневековой истории украины said at 16:45 on October 4th, 2020:

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this topic here
    on your website.

  33. 33 основні пункти маніфесту миколи другого від 17 жовтня 1905 року said at 19:00 on October 4th, 2020:

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks
    for providing this information.

  34. 34 у якому році данило романович здобув галич said at 20:10 on October 4th, 2020:

    Hello there! I simply wish to offer you a huge
    thumbs up for your great info you have got right here on this post.
    I will be returning to your website for more soon.

  35. 35 галицько волинські князі таблиця said at 20:56 on October 4th, 2020:

    Hi, I do think your web site could possibly be having
    web browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE,
    it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to
    provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from
    that, great site!

  36. 36 що таке простір в історії said at 00:06 on October 5th, 2020:

    I have read so many articles or reviews concerning the blogger lovers except this paragraph is actually
    a nice paragraph, keep it up.

  37. 37 рік першої літописної згадки назви україна said at 05:00 on October 6th, 2020:

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you
    continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  38. 38 гітлерівський окупаційний режим отримав назву said at 22:49 on October 6th, 2020:

    These are in fact wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  39. 39 зовнішня і внутрішня політика said at 15:00 on October 7th, 2020:

    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation on the topic
    of this article at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so now me
    also commenting at this place.

  40. 40 оранжевый хит сезона скачать книгу said at 10:10 on October 10th, 2020:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use
    a few of your ideas!!

  41. 41 агенты щит 1 сезон скачать said at 12:50 on October 10th, 2020:

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be
    okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  42. 42 сериал мост 1 сезон скачать said at 14:09 on October 10th, 2020:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or reviews
    everyday along with a cup of coffee.

  43. 43 торрент очень странные дела said at 14:56 on October 10th, 2020:

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring
    on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  44. 44 скачать чёрное зеркало said at 20:45 on October 10th, 2020:

    As the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very
    soon it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  45. 45 торрент ужасы said at 03:02 on October 11th, 2020:

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your
    favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to
    be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just
    don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    as well as defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks

  46. 46 скачать сериал кости 3 сезон said at 03:30 on October 11th, 2020:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back someday.

    I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice evening!

  47. 47 скачать сериал викинг said at 03:55 on October 11th, 2020:

    What’s up, I read your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is
    awesome, keep up the good work!

  48. 48 аббатство даунтон 2 сезон торрент said at 06:07 on October 11th, 2020:

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am in fact impressed to read everthing at alone place.

  49. 49 декстер 3 сезон скачать торрентом said at 07:48 on October 11th, 2020:

    Keep on working, great job!

  50. 50 отбросы 3 сезон скачать торрентом said at 10:04 on October 11th, 2020:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.

    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  51. 51 в поле зрения скачать торрентом все сезоны said at 12:31 on October 11th, 2020:

    Hello very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds
    additionally? I’m happy to find so many helpful info right here in the post,
    we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  52. 52 американская история ужасов 5 сезон торрент said at 12:50 on October 11th, 2020:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back regularly!

  53. 53 скачать сериал шеф торрент said at 16:04 on October 11th, 2020:

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the finest sites on the
    web. I most certainly will recommend this blog!

  54. 54 скачать побег торрентом said at 22:02 on October 11th, 2020:

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found
    something that helped me. Thanks!

  55. 55 во все тяжкие lostfilm said at 23:26 on October 11th, 2020:

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?

    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear idea

  56. 56 скачать торрент блудливая калифорния said at 05:04 on October 12th, 2020:

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable task and our entire group will likely be
    grateful to you.

  57. 57 скачать ленинград 46 все серии said at 07:22 on October 12th, 2020:

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my site thus i came to go back the choose?.I am attempting to find issues to enhance my web site!I assume its ok
    to make use of some of your concepts!!

  58. 58 ncis download torrent said at 14:15 on October 13th, 2020:

    Peculiar article, just what I needed.

  59. 59 скачать фильм гладиатор кровь и песок said at 16:02 on October 13th, 2020:

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of
    volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  60. 60 и никого не стало скачать торрент said at 01:00 on October 15th, 2020:

    Everything said was actually very logical. However, think about this, suppose you
    added a little information? I am not saying your information isn’t good, however what if you added
    something that makes people desire more? I mean AMAZôNIAemCHAMAS » Blog Archive
    » 2ª reunião do Movimento Ipereg Ayu:
    mais um passo na resistência munduruku is kinda boring. You
    should peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create
    news titles to grab viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to
    get people interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring
    your posts a little bit more interesting.

  61. 61 houdini torrent said at 04:30 on October 15th, 2020:

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment.
    There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  62. 62 элементарно 1 сезон скачать said at 06:12 on October 15th, 2020:

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and
    I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and
    we are looking to trade methods with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if
    interested.

  63. 63 скачать фильм стрела said at 11:11 on October 15th, 2020:

    Terrific article! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the net.

    Shame on Google for now not positioning this post higher!

    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  64. 64 скачать интерны торрент said at 17:52 on October 15th, 2020:

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  65. 65 Danil said at 08:21 on October 16th, 2020:

    вышка бабушка

  66. 66 сериал шерлок холмс 1 сезон скачать торрентом в хорошем качестве said at 19:39 on October 16th, 2020:

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by accident, and I am stunned why this twist of fate did not
    happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  67. 67 как избежать наказание за убийство 3 сезон скачать said at 06:32 on October 17th, 2020:

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  68. 68 сериал лучше звоните солу скачать said at 13:45 on October 17th, 2020:

    That is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.

    Brief but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  69. 69 Artisanysm said at 05:20 on December 5th, 2020:

    удалите,пожалуйста! .

  70. 70 Batterypuz said at 05:31 on December 8th, 2020:

    удалите,пожалуйста! .

  71. 71 Visiondfo said at 12:45 on December 8th, 2020:

    удалите,пожалуйста! .

  72. 72 Squierbpv said at 14:32 on December 12th, 2020:

    handwritten synonym

  73. 73 RainMachinesgw said at 03:36 on January 1st, 2021:

    Manuscript is a collective name for texts